Our Sales Team

British Thornton are committed to deliver a high level of Service and Quality to our customers, we have a team of Sales Managers across the UK with a wealth of experience in educational furniture projects, Laboratories and Industrial ndustry. If you would like work with British Thornton please contact one of our Industry experts, their contact details are shown below, alternatively contact our sales office on 0333 577 3235 (local rate calls).

We also have an internal sales team who are able to deal with product enquiries and quick quotes. Please contact the office on 0333 577 3235 (local rate calls)Alternatively email sales@british-thornton.co.uk or fill in our contact form

For overseas enquiries, please contact - sales@british-thornton.co.uk

 

 
SCOTLAND 
Robert Jensen 050816crop

Robert Jensen

Regional Sales Director - Scotland

robertj@british-thornton.co.uk 

07985 689 666

 Caroline McMillan 100x150px

Caroline McMillan

Business Development Manager - Scotland

carolinem@british-thornton.co.uk 

07710 082 687

 
ENGLAND & WALES NORTH 
David Claughton 100x150px 120116

David Claughton

Regional Sales Director - North

Derby, Doncaster, Hull, Leicester, Lincoln, Nottingham, Norfolk, Peterborough, Sheffield

david.claughton@british-thornton.co.uk

07984 412466

Craig Nottingham 100x150px 120116

Craig Nottingham

Area Sales Manager North East 

Bradford, Cleveland, Durham, Darlington, Huddersfield, Harrogate, Halifax, Leeds, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Sunderland, Wakefield, York

craign@british-thornton.co.uk

07802 452 710

Paul Hodgson 100x150px 120116

Paul Hodgson

Area Sales Manager North West

Blackburn, Bolton, Cheshire, Crewe, Blackpool, Liverpool, Lancaster, Manchester, Oldham, Preston, Stockport, Stoke-on-Trent, Telford, Warrington, Wigan, Walsall. North Wales - Denbighshire, Conwy, Gwynedd, Flinsthire, Wrexham and Anglesey. Isle of Man.

paul.hodgson@british-thornton.co.uk

07808 770 576

 
ENGLAND & WALES SOUTH 
Stuart Hume 100 x 150px 120116

Stuart Hume

Regional Sales Director - London South Bank

Bournemouth, Brighton, Bromley, Croydon, Canterbury, Dartford, Dorchester, Guildford, Guernsey, Jersey, Kingston-upon-Thames, Rochester, Portsmouth, Reading, Redhill, South East London, Slough, Sutton, South West London, Sussex (East & West), Tunbridge Wells, Twickenham

Industrial Laboratories

stuarth@british-thornton.co.uk

07736 895 342

 Alan Dunn Baker

Alan Dunn-Baker

Area Sales Manager - London North Bank

Bath, Cambridge, Chelmsford, Colchester, East London, East Central London, Enfield, Hampshire, Harrow, Hemel Hempstead, Ilford, Oxford, Romford, St. Albans, Salisbury, Southend-on-Sea, Stevenage, Swindon, Ipswich, Luton, Milton Keynes, North London, Northampton, Norwich, North West London, Uxbridge, West London, Western Central London, Watford

alan.dunnbaker@british-thornton.co.uk

07903 705076

 

 

Area Sales Manager South West

Birmingham, Bristol, Cardiff, Coventry, Dudley, Exeter, Gloucester, Hereford, Llandrindod Wells, Newport,  Plymouth, Swansea, Shrewsbury, Taunton, Torquay, Truro, Walsall, Worcester, Wolverhampton

alan.dunnbaker@british-thornton.co.uk

07903 705076

 
NATIONAL
 Ross Miller 100x150px 120116

Ross Miller 

Sales Manager, Further and Higher Education

ross.miller@british-thornton.co.uk

07741 262273

 John Adams 100x150px

John Adams

Sales Director - Internal Sales

john.adams@british-thornton.co.uk

07774 466420

 

Sharon Flanagan

Channel Director

sharon.flanagan@british-thornton.co.uk

07879 556341

 
INTERNATIONAL
David Claughton 100x150px 120116

David Claughton

All export enquiries

david.claughton@british-thornton.co.uk

+44 (0)1482 638155
+44 (0)7984 412466